TEASER : Crazy For Your Love

exofany-hunfany-lufany-khunfany-tiffany-sehun-luhan-nichkhun-irene

Author           : SilyYoung

Main cast      : SNSD Tiffany | EXO Sehun | EXO Luhan | 2PM Nichkhun | RED VELVET Irene

Support cast : EXO | SNSD | Others

Lenght           : Chaptered

Rating            : T

Genre             : Romance | Comedy

Disclaimer      : This story is mine.The story was been inspired from the comics,drama and of course another story from the author my own thoughts. To those who dislike the story, just don’t read it. Don’t copy or bashing.

A/N               Hi guys ^^ Just want to say that there will be a new characters going to be added but keep reading okay and I want to apologize if you don’t like the storyline. I just wish you will understand my story because my english aren’t that good. Lastly I want to say Happy Reading you guys ^^ 

Description    :

Hwang Tiffany (24)

Oh Sehun (20)

Xi Luhan (24)

Nichkhun (26)

Irene (20)

        

“Please let me go”

I will never let you go after I get what I want.”

“What do you want?”

“You’re love”

 COMING SOON

EyJK0dc

Leave a comment